top of page
  • Writer's pictureEve Chang

XocialMe Digital Media Marketing

From years of experience I working as a multimedia designer cum social media marketer in full time and freelance basis, my passion grew deeper as my involvement grew. In year 2019, I was thinking about my task and the amount of energy, some thoughts, planning and precision that goes into growing a small business.


I genuinely understand that to start with my own platform is often exhilarating and intimidating at the same time. But step by step, little by little, I am happy to share to the public that my baby is now born! XocialMe is a creative agency that helps entrepreneurs and businesses with content creation and social media growth.


You may have the queries on what XocialMe does? How can we help you as a creative agency in Malaysia? In our list of services, XocialMe will help you with sharing content that will pull the engagement and attract potential customers. Our service including:

  • Social Media Management

  • Graphic and Multimedia Design

  • Photo Shooting and Styling Shoot

  • Digital Marketing Service and Solution

For more information, do not hesitate to visit XocialMe Malaysia Creative Agency Instagram page today. If you have any queries, kindly leave a moment below or send an email to xocialmemy@gmail.com. Our team will reply you in 24 hours.


Have a great day!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page